Home Membership Meetings / Calendar Members / News FocalPoint Other Links Galleries / Competitions

Baltimore Camera Club meets every Thursday night
Mount Washington United Methodist Church
5800 Cottonworth Ave
Baltimore, MD 21209

Get directions

The meeting starts at 8:00pm.  Please arrive at 7:30pm for socializing and club business. 

Weather Cancellation Policy
When Baltimore County Schools are closed, close early or cancel evening activities we will not have the scheduled meeting.

Visitors are always welcome!


  Fall Trip
Canaan Valley, West Virgina
October 14 - 16, 2015
Sign-up by August 25, 2016
Get details


2016 Calendar

Date
Event Information
Thursday August 25
Program 2

Bill Bitman - Successful Nature Photographs and How To Create Them

william-bitman.pixels.co

Thursday September 1
Welcome Back Night!
Pot Luck Dinner
Bring your favorite dish - The club supplies a deli platter.


Thursday September 8
Digital Competition 1


Thursday September 15
Program 3
Steven Hargrove
http://www.stevenhargrovephotography.com/

Thursday September 22
Print Competition 1

Thursday September 29
Program 4
Chris Hartlove
Thursday October 6
Digital Competition 2

Thursday October 13
Program 5
Jeffrey Delanoy
Friday October 14 -
Sunday October 16
Fall Field Trip
Canaan Valley, West Virgina
Get Details
Sign-up by August 25

Thursday October 20
Print Competition 2

Thursday October 27
Program 6
Peter Wong
Thursday November 3
Digital Competition 3

Thursday November 10
Program 7
Arthur Ransome
Thursday November 17
Print Competition 3

Thursday November 24
No Meeting
Thanksgiving
Thursday December 1
Program 8
Field Program - Details to be announced
Thursday December 8
Digital Competition 4

Thursday December 15
Program 9
Kenny Epps
Thursday December 22
Print Competition 4

Thursday December 29
Program 10